JAY-Z, Foo Fighters, Tina Turner and More Inducted Into Rock & Roll Hall of Fame 2021

JAY-Z, Foo Fighters, Tina Turner are among a diverse class of artists and bands to be inducted into this year’s Rock & Roll Hall of Fame.

“This diverse class of talented inductees reflects the Hall’s ongoing commitment to honor artists whose music created the sound of youth culture,” chairman of the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Foundation John Sykes said in a statement.

The ceremony will take place live on October 30 at Cleveland’s Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse.

Check out the complete list of the 2021 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductees below.

Performers Category

Foo Fighters
The Go-Go’s
Carole King
Todd Rundgren
Tina Turner

Ahmet Ertegun Award (given to non-performing music industry professionals)
Clarence Avant

Musical Excellence Award
LL Cool J
Billy Preston
Randy Rhoads

Early Influence Award
Gil Scott-Heron
Charley Patton