Selena Gomez Announces ‘Revelación’ Track List

Selena Gomez has announced the track listing for her new EP, Revelación.

The project includes DJ Snake on a new track called “Selfish Love,” set to be released this Thursday, March 4th. Their last collaboration was in 2018 for the single “Taki Taki,” which also featured Cardi B and Ozuna. 

Here’s the track list for Revelación, which is out March 12: