Ariana Grande’s Deluxe Edition of ‘Positions’ Is Here

Happy Friday! Ariana Grande released the deluxe edition of her latest album, Positions.

The new version features all 14 track from the original, plus the recently released “34+35” remix featuring Megan Thee Stallion and Doja Cat. Grande has also added four previously unreleased songs, including “Someone Like U (Interlude),” “Test Drive,” “Worst Behavior” and “Main Thing.”