Ariana Grande Reveals Titles of Bonus Tracks on Deluxe ‘Positions’

Ariana Grande has revealed the titles of the four bonus tracks that will appear on the upcoming deluxe edition of her Positions album.

The 15th track is “Someone Like U (interlude),” followed by “Test Drive” at 16, the new “34+ 35” remix with Doja Cat and Megan Thee Stallion, and then the new tunes are “Worst Behavior” and “Main Thing.”

The Positions deluxe album is out this Friday.

See the announcement below.