Ariana Grande Reveals ‘Positions’ Track List

After announcing her new album and dropping new single, “Positions,” Ariana Grande gave fans another treat. Grande shared the official album track list, which revealed new song titles and special guests.

The album drops this Friday, October 30.

See the full Positions track list and announcement below.

1. “Shut Up”
2. “34+35”
3. “Motive” feat. Doja Cat
4. “Just Like Magic”
5. “Off the Table” feat. The Weeknd
6. “Six Thirty”
7. “Safety Net” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
8. “My Hair”
9. “Nasty”
10. “West Side”
11. “Love Language”
12. “Positions”
13. “Obvious”
14. “POV”