Harry Styles Reveals ‘Fine Line’ Track List

Harry Styles has revealed his entire track list for the forthcoming album, Fine Line. The album features 12 songs including his newest singles, “Lights Up” and “Watermelon Sugar.”

Styles also announced five new shows for the North American leg of his tour. American Express Card Members can gain early access to these newly added shows in Los Angeles, New York, Orlando, Chicago and Atlanta starting Monday at 10 AM local time. Tickets will be available to the general public November 27th at 10 AM local time. For more information, visit Styles’ official website.

Check out the full track list for Fine Line below.

Fine Line Track List 

1. “Golden”
2. “Watermelon Sugar”
3. “Adore You”
4. “Lights Up”
5. “Cherry”
6. “Falling”
7. “To Be So Lonely”
8. “She”
9. “Sunflower, Vol. 6”
10. “Canyon Moon”
11. “Treat People With Kindness”
12. “Fine Line”