Kacey Musgraves Announces Star-Studded Christmas Special

Kacey Musgraves has announced her first holiday special, The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show, premiering on Amazon Prime Video on November 29th. She will be joined by an all-star cast of collaborators on a variety of classic and original holiday songs.

Musgraves is teaming up with James Corden on “Let It Snow,” Leon Bridges on “Present Without a Bow,” Camila Cabello on “Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree,” Fred Armisen on “Silent Night,” Zooey Deschanel on “Mele Kalikimaka,” Lana Del Rey on “I”ll Be Home For Christmas,” and Troye Sivan on the world debut of “Glittery.” Also, the Radio City Rockettes will do one of their famous kickline routines as the country singer performs “Ribbons and Bows.”

The show will be accompanied by an official soundtrack available on Amazon Music and other digital services on November 29th.

Check out the trailer and track list for the Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show below.

The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show

1. “Let It Snow,” Featuring James Corden

2. “Countdown” – Dialogue

3. “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas”

4. “Getting Ready” – Dialogue

5. “Present Without A Bow,” Featuring Leon Bridges

6. “Making A List” – Dialogue

7. “Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree,” Featuring Camila Cabello

8. “(Not So) Silent Night,” Featuring Fred Armisen

9. “Christmas Makes Me Cry”

10. “Amp It Up, Dan” – Dialogue

11. “Christmas Fail” – Dialogue

12. “Mele Kalikimaka,” Featuring Zooey Deschanel

13. “Cookies” – Dialogue

14. “Glittery,” Featuring Troye Sivan

15. “I’ll Be Home Intro” – Dialogue

16. “I’ll Be Home For Christmas,” Featuring Lana Del Rey

17. “Nana!” – Dialogue

18. “Ribbons And Bows,” Featuring The Radio City Rockettes


Source: Billboard