Jonas Brothers Kick Off Their ‘Happiness Begins’ Tour in Miami

Jonas Brothers Kick Off Their ‘Happiness Begins’ Tour in Miami

After 6 years, the Jonas Brothers are officially back on stage as they kicked off their Happiness Begins tour last night (August 7th) at the American Airlines Arena in Miami, Florida.

Artists Jordan McGraw and Bebe Rexha, both served as opening acts, hyping up the sold-out venue as fans waited for the bros.

When Nick, Kevin and Joe hit the stage, they played a total of 22 songs.

Check out the Happiness Begins setlist below.

1. Rollercoaster

2. S.O.S

3. Cool

4. Only Human

5. Strangers

6. That’s Just the Way We Roll

7. Fly With Me

8. Used to Be

9. Hesitate

10. Can’t Have You

11. Jealous (Nick)

12. Cake by the Ocean (Joe)

13. Comeback

14. When You Look Me in the Eyes

15. I Believe

16. Medley #1: “Mandy” / “Paranoid” / “Got Me Going Crazy” / “Play My Music”

17. Medley #2: “Hold On” / “World War III” / “Tonight”

18. Runaway ft. Daddy Yankee, Natti Natasha, Sebastian Yatra

19. Lovebug

20. Year 3000

21. Burnin’ Up

22. Sucker

Check out photos of their Miami show below.